#YAYWATER

Working with Sweet Lemon has given me so many great opportunities. As the Marketing Director, I work directly with brands and agencies to represent them on our site, through our eyes. One of the more interesting clients to come across my virtual desk recently was Silk. I’ve always been a fan of Silk’s soy milk, but don’t drink it exclusively. Their new campaign made me think I might become an all silk, all the time kind of lady.

The #YAYWATER campaign focuses on how by drinking Silk, you can save water. By not drinking milk, you are saving water by reducing the water fed to cows, the water used to dilute milk, etc. It’s a pretty interesting concept and a definite plus in the marketing department. What do you guys think?

You can read my full sponsored post on Sweet Lemon Mag here.

– Zoë

Leave a Reply

