Now Playing – 4.14.14

Not that I like to admit it, but I have been known to throw on the ‘Top 100 Most Popular Songs on Spotify’ playlist every once in awhile. What can I say? It’s easy, especially when the pressure is on to DJ.This past week I threw it on and was surprised to find this song at the top. Not quite sure where it came from, but I liked it right from the start. Those strings combined with techno and a killer voice makes it a jam. Enjoy.

Rather Be – Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynn

– Zoë

Featured image taken in New Orleans, LA.

Leave a Reply

